.
Local / Fort Wayne - NE Ind.

U N D E R   C O N S T R U C T I O N

Local Weather
Fort Wayne – NE Indiana

Northern Indiana (IWX) Radar

Latest IWX NEXRAD
Base Reflectivity



Latest IWX NEXRAD
Base Velocity

Indiana-Ohio Visible Satellite

For infrared and water vapor imagery, see Great Lakes - Midwest.

Current Conditions

Recent report from the Fort Wayne International Airport

Recent report from the Fort Wayne International Airport

Jan 30, 2023 - 01:27 PM EST / 2023.01.30 1827 UTC


The skies are overcast and there is light snow. The temperature is 25.0 F (-3.9 C) and the dew point is 19.0 F (-7.2 C), giving a relative humidity of 77%. The barometric pressure is 30.26 in. Hg (1024 hPa). The wind is from the NW (320 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) creating a wind chill temperature of 15 F (-9 C), and the visibility is 4 mile(s).

KFWA 301827Z 32009KT 4SM -SN BKN016 OVC023 M04/M07 A3026 RMK AO2 SNB27 P0000 T10391072

Recent report from the DeKalb County Airport

Jan 30, 2023 - 01:15 PM EST / 2023.01.30 1815 UTC


The skies are overcast and there is light snow. The temperature is 26 F (-3 C) and the dew point is 19 F (-7 C), giving a relative humidity of 73%. The barometric pressure is 30.26 in. Hg (1024 hPa). The wind is from the WNW (300 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) creating a wind chill temperature of 17 F (-8 C), and the visibility is 10 mile(s).

KGWB 301815Z AUTO 30008KT 10SM BKN015 OVC021 M03/M07 A3026 RMK AO2

Local Weather — Contents

Local Weather — Links

CoCoRaHS
IN-AL-99
A2 Web Hosting
Creative Commons License
GoDaddy
search engine by freefind advanced

loaded 2023-01-30 13:34:55 • last modified 2017-02-11 13:27:36
Privacy PolicyDisclaimer
• wx.awcolley.com is powered by PmWiki v.2002016 •
• all content (unless otherwise noted) © 2023 A W Colley