.
Local / CommonContents

Fort Wayne - NE Ind.
U N D E R   C O N S T R U C T I O N

Northern Indiana (IWX) Radar

Latest IWX NEXRAD
Base Reflectivity



Latest IWX NEXRAD
Base Velocity

Indiana-Ohio Visible Satellite

For infrared and water vapor imagery, see Great Lakes - Midwest.

Current Conditions

Recent report from the Fort Wayne International Airport

Recent report from the Fort Wayne International Airport

May 18, 2024 - 11:54 PM EDT / 2024.05.19 0354 UTC


The skies are mostly clear. The temperature is 68.0 F (20.0 C) and the dew point is 61.0 F (16.1 C), giving a relative humidity of 78%. The barometric pressure is 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa). The wind is Calm, and the visibility is 10 mile(s).

KFWA 190354Z 00000KT 10SM FEW080 20/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP131 T02000161

Recent report from the DeKalb County Airport

May 18, 2024 - 11:55 PM EDT / 2024.05.19 0355 UTC


The skies are mostly cloudy. The temperature is 66 F (19 C) and the dew point is 60 F (16 C), giving a relative humidity of 82%. The barometric pressure is 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa). The wind is Calm, and the visibility is 10 mile(s).

KGWB 190355Z AUTO 10SM BKN080 19/16 A2993 RMK AO2
CoCoRaHS
IN-AL-99
A2 Web Hosting
Creative Commons License
GoDaddy
search engine by freefind advanced

loaded 2024-05-19 00:10:27 • last modified 2023-10-29 07:55:45
Privacy PolicyDisclaimer
• wx.awcolley.com is powered by PmWiki v.2002016 •
• all content (unless otherwise noted) © 2024 A W Colley